0.5L Standard

0.5L Standard

Item #05l_standard_c
How would you rate this product?
55 Review(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 0.5L Standard

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
How would you rate this product?*



per page
Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. Next Page

There truly is NOTHING better!

Review by B8MAN (on 7/3/12)

Rating:

This is the anti-bottle that started it all..My first love. It caught my eye at a local thrifty shop in town and I stood there, contemplating whether I should get it. I couldn't really afford it at the time but it just spoke to me. From the day I bought it, it has NEVER left my side! I drink SO much more water than I used to! It has been used every single day and for a good reason - It's the BEST! It's easy to clean, it's 'green', it's convenient and it's cute to boot! Whether it's walking around the lake with the kids, a road trip, to simply going shopping, it's what 1 would refer to as an 'essential'. Some won't leave the house without their make-up bag or their cell phone but my anti-bottle is THAT item to me! It clips on to anything, it's there for me when I need it and more importantly it's easy for my son! I don't have to worry about it dropping and hurting him, I don't have to worry about it breaking and cracking or denting.. I don't have to worry about ANYTHING! It's BPA free, it's USA made. Everything about this product is incredible! And what is the best part? I'm glad you ask!...When you're done, you don't have a clunky thing to lug around, no no my friends - You roll it or fold it and it can be put nearly ANYWHERE! Besides the fact it's attractive, convenient and incredible, they make the BEST gifts! So far I've given over 10 people these anti-bottles and I am CONSTANTLY telling people where to get them because I am stopped everywhere and compliments on it! Nobody loves this anti-bottle more!
This anti-bottle has been around for our families biggest milestones and moments (anniversaries, numerous birthdays, hospital trips and even the birth of our second child) and it's still holding strong! There is no such thing as a 'water bottle' in our house - Infact, my kids won't even know what one is!
Vapur WILL change your life and more importantly the planet!

My first

Review by klwilcox (on 7/3/12)

Rating:

The cyan blue bottle was my first Vapur and it won me over big time, so much so that I've bought more of the regular collection colors and shopped for the exclusives while on vacation! I love the fact that I can freeze Vapurs - that comes in really handy in the summertime. :-)

Great for Skiing and Hiking

Review by SnowBunny (on 7/3/12)

Rating:

I love this bottle. It is easy to carry while hiking or to slip in your jacket while skiing. super light and easy to pack!

Great Way to Stay Hydrated!

Review by Rachel (on 7/3/12)

Rating:

This contemporary, stylishly designed hydration vessel is one-of-a-kind. It's .5 L size makes it simple and easy to keep track of your daily liquid consumption. But, it's not just stylish and healthy - it's also easy to use, dishwasher safe and freezeable! Two thumbs up!

I Love My Purple Vapur!!!!

Review by Shalonda (on 7/3/12)

Rating:

I got my purple vapur bottle as a gift and it hasn't left my side since!!! It's so cute and easy to carry around...I love how it clips to my jeans when my hands are full, lol. I don't only use it as my favorite water bottle but also as a fashion accessory...It goes great with my purple shirts when I'm making a purple statement!!!! I can't wait to choose my next bottle (I have my eye on the cyan blue & cool grey)...((^_^))

love at first drink

Review by Louie (on 7/3/12)

Rating:

my parents gave me this bottle as a gift and I instantly loved it. I am drinking a lot more water than I used to. I love the convenice of this water "antibottle" and I love talking about how great it is when people ask. it makes staying hydrated easy.

love at first drink

Review by Louie (on 5/12/12)

Rating:

my parents gave me this bottle as a gift and I instantly loved it. I am drinking a lot more water than I used to. I love the convenice of this water "antibottle" and I love talking about how great it is when people ask. it makes staying hydrated easy.

Great bottle, but caribiner hole breaks easilly.

Review by D (on 4/30/12)

Rating:

I got this bottle for my son-in-law to use for his work. He works in timber management and climbs alot. The lightweight bottle is great for going up with him to provide much needed hydration throughout the day.

However....the hole that holds the carabiner doesn't hold up. It broke for him the first week he used it. He still uses it daily, but is disappointed he can't climb with it.

The new .7 liter bottle looks a bit better with the hook in the top, but it doesn't look like it is made to 'hang' while full. I am a little hesitant that it will hold up again. We will have to put a carabiner through that and try it.

Good but wishing for Element

Review by BigSugar66 (on 4/10/12)

My son has been bugging me for this so he can use it at school. We finally picked one up at our local bookstore and there is a $4 price difference in Canada (despite our dollar being on par with the US). It's good, he enjoys it but the cap is very tight and he can't open it on his own. I even have a hard time with it! The new "Element" line looks better and it says the cap is easier to open...I might have to get that for him and keep this "Classic" blue one for me...

AMAZING

Review by cas (on 3/27/12)

Rating:

This bottle is genius I have 2 and I bring them literally everywhere. I can honestly say after owning a vapur anti-bottle I will never buy a regular water bottle again.