0.7L Wide Mouth

0.7L Wide Mouth

Item #07l_wide_mouth_c
How would you rate this product?
18 Review(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 0.7L Wide Mouth

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
How would you rate this product?*



per page
Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2

Waiting for this!

Review by Tammyvivi (on 1/8/13)

Rating:

I have the original Vapur style bottle and I have been waiting for the secure top style! I can't wait to get mine.

My Sigg bottle has been replaced!!

Review by Evelina (on 1/7/13)

Rating:

Love the Element. I chose this specifically for the clip on the cap. It's durable, light and portable. I haven't used my Sigg bottles since I got this. Vapur has set the bar high for reusable water bottles. It's worth every penny!!

Best water bottle ever!

Review by snowseason (on 1/5/13)

Rating:

This bottle is perfect in every way. It folds so I can easily put it in my lunch bag and is dishwasher safe and durable. Best water bottle I've ever had!

Great Product!!!

Review by Sarah (on 12/27/12)

Rating:

So nice for going to school and then running cross country afterwards. I love it.

Great product, saw a backpacker review it on youtube, very nice!

Review by Andre (on 12/3/12)

Rating:

Saw a review of this by a guy on youtube for backpackers. Perfect product for backpackers! I purchased two of them. Very happy.

Awesome

Review by Me (on 8/31/12)

Rating:

I have been looking 4 a made in America fold up type bottle and I traveled 1280 miles to the Mall of America and found the element bottle in the Mayo Clinic Store ! Thanks ! That was 1 rockin road trip ! Oh and we went to a twins baseball game and it was 100 plus outside and this bottle was perfect frozen !

Best "Anti-Bottle" ever!

Review by Jemmy (on 8/28/12)

Rating:

I absolutely LOVE the Element line. I have a Wind Anti-Bottle and it's great! I've had it for about 6 months and it still looks brand new. It clips fashionably to my purse, so I never have to worry about gross disposable bottles again!

will never buy a bottle of water again!

Review by Nikki (on 7/19/12)

Rating:

I came across your product 2 years ago at an art fair. I fell in love instantly, and now own 4 reflux 2 are half size for my daughter. I recently came across the element bottle and now my husband is in love. He loves the new style on the cap. I will soon be buying my own element and looking forward to grabbing a sweater for em. <3 your products!!