Domestic Wholesale

Thank you for your interest in carrying Vapur! Our products are available at wholesale pricing to qualified retail buyers. To become a Vapur Wholesale Account, please contact the rep group or distributor in your area from the list below. For more information, email us directly at sales@vapur.us!

Gift and Specialty Industry

Alaska

Laura Pinnick
T 907 232 1282
E kwklaura@gmail.com

(Northern) California

Sandy Angel
T 925 454 0470
F 925 454 0410
E sandyangelsales@gmail.com

Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan

Patti White & Co, Inc.
4619 N Ravenswood Ave
Unit #200B
Chicago, IL 60640
T 800 922 7717
F 773 334 0007
sales@pattiwhiteco.com

New York, New Jersey

MedLS Inc
T 201 294 4550
F 888 668 8695
E lou@serkez.net

North Carolina

Don Stadler
T 336 288 6480
F 336 545 1659
E don_stadler@yahoo.com

South Carolina, Savannah, GA

Buster Ellison
T 336 558 5519
F 336 464 2446
E caellison3@att.net

Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico

Patty Chovan
T 970 879 4515
E patty@yampavalleyoutdoor.com

Sports and Outdoor Industry

Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico

Patty Chovan
T 970 879 4515
E patty@yampavalleyoutdoor.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Terrell Sports Group LLC
Eddie Terrell
T 214 770 1258
E eddie@terrellsportsgroup.com

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska

Terry Shively
Harborview Outdoor Sales
Gig Harbor, WA
T 253-279-3277
E shivet86@gmail.com

(Southern California)

Jay Sheldon
T 310 938 7131
E repjaysheldon@gmail.com

Hawaii

Chad Algorri
T 626 475 3504
E vapur.hawaii@gmail.com

Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachussettes, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine

Breakaway Sports Group
Rick Randall
T 585 737 5705
E outdoor@breakawayreps.com
Kelly Thomson
T 603 630 3199
E outdoor@breakawayreps.com

Florida, Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Caribbean

Coast Collective Showroom
Missy Kehoe
T 561.504.4793
E CoastCollectiveCo@gmail.com

National Parks & Services

Finley-Holiday Film
12607 Philadelphia St
Whittier, CA 90601
T 800 345 6707
F 562 693 4756
E kadi@finleyholiday.com

Vapur Refill Station Program

T 805 244 9304
refill@vapur.us

 

  • VapurTrail >>