Domestic Wholesale

Thank you for your interest in carrying Vapur! Our products are available at wholesale pricing to qualified retail buyers. To become a Vapur Wholesale Account, please contact the rep group or distributor in your area from the list below. For more information, email us directly at sales@vapur.us!

 

(Northern) California

Sandy Angel
T 925 454 0470
F 925 454 0410
saangel30@aol.com

 

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa

Twist Sales
10301 Bren Road West #163
Minnetonka, MN 55343
T 952 938 3039
melissa@twistsales.com

 

Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan

Patti White & Co, Inc.
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Showroom 1485
Chicago, IL 60654
T 312 321 0006
sales@pattiwhiteco.com

 

Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Florida

Dugan-Bliss & Associates
Atlanta Gift Mart 
230 Spring St NW Ste 1701
Atlanta, GA 30303
T 800 659 2467
macielslagle@duganbliss.com

 

Pennsylvania, Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, Washington, DC

Peggy Lichty & Associates, Inc.
506 West Chestnut St
Lancaster, PA 17603
T 717 509 4190
sales@plareps.com

 

Colleges & Universities

Elaine Parker
255 Monmouth Rd Ste B
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
T 732 695 6075
elaine@brand-a-tee.com

 

Vapur Refill Station Program

T 805 244 9304
E refill@vapur.us

 

National Parks & Services

KLS Technologies
Todd Smith
T 800 767 4468
F 866 250 8124
E toddsmith@centurylink.net

 

Sports and Outdoor Industry

WY, CO, UT, NM, ID, MT

Patty Chovan
T 970 879 4515
pchovan@comcast.net

 

ME, VT, NH, CT, MA, RI, NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, WV, VA, NC, SC, TN AL, GA, FL

East Coast Representative
Third Wave Inc.
1333 Harpers Road, Suite 105
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
T 757 425 8876
F 757 428 4556
E mail@3rdwave.hrcoxmail.com

 

White Water Rafting

Man of Rubber
Beth Harper
204 Estep Rd
Reliance, TN 37369
T 423 338 2775
E beth@manofrubber.com